Change Network

The Enterprise Project will affect people in every part of the university and beyond. Building a network of informed individuals in every college, unit and hospital provides a local support structure that can better anticipate and meet the needs of this diverse group of stakeholders.

The Enterprise Project Change Network:

  • Includes team members from across the university and medical center – leadership, managers and employees – to build awareness of the project and its affects
  • Provides a structure to facilitate communication using local, established channels
  • Supports feedback and two-way communication between everyone affected by the project and the project team

The Change Network is led locally by Change Coordinators. If you would like to know more about how your unit is planning to adopt and communicate changes related to the Enterprise Project, contact your Change Coordinator.

Arts & Sciences

  • Kelley Maynard                
  • Jared Port   

Health Sciences

  • Dentistry - John Kuhar                    
  • Nursing - Linda Walsh                
  • Optometry - Jim Woods                
  • Pharmacy - Dr. Moray Campbell and Maggie Merry
  • Public Health - Ann Florentine-Knott                 
  • Veterinary Medicine - Mary Jo Burkhard and Renne Komula

Professional Colleges

  • Business - Barbara Deyoung                 
  • Education & Human Ecology - Jackie Chambers and Stacie Dutton                  
  • Engineering - Marie Mendenhall-Mead                   
  • FAES - Eric Bode, Lori Bowman and Elayne Siegfried                    
  • Law - Christina Alutto                   
  • Public Affairs - Andrea Garringer                   
  • Social Work - Melanie Dheel

Regional Campuses

  • Lima - Melissa Coldiron             
  • Mansfield - Carol Freytag and Nicole Wakeley                    
  • Marion - MaryJo Mundey                     
  • Newark - Nichole Lenglé    

Support Units

  • Administration and Planning - Julie Conway     
  • Advancement - Judy Varhola              
  • Athletics - Dani Daluisio, Jenn DeWitt and Heather Sefner          
  • Board of Trustees - Melissa DeAngelo
  • Business & Finance - Frank Grubb, Julie Grubb, Shawn Jones, Melanie Maybury, Katherine Seay and Erica Thompson
  • Diversity & Inclusion - Karen Alsbrooks
  • Enrollment Services - Adeeba Ali and Raegan Schneider
  • Government Affairs - Jessica Martin               
  • Graduate School - Ben Reder              
  • Human Resources - Marjie Hamlett               
  • Libraries - Daniel Dotson     
  • OAA Admin, IRP, Outreach & Engagement - Gretchen Gombos and Bobbie Houser            
  • Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) and Distance Education and eLearning (ODEE) - Ric Hunter               
  • Office of International Affairs - Maureen Miller             
  • Office of Legal Affairs - Kendra Baumann     
  • Office of the President - Melissa DeAngelo
  • Research - Stacie Brewer             
  • Student Life - Brandon D. Smith               
  • University Communications - Melissa DeAngelo          
  • Undergraduate Education - Dr. David Graham             
  • Wexner Center for the Arts - Maureen L. Thomas

Wexner Medical Center

  • Ambulatory Services - Lora McBrien, Sarah Miller and Samantha Primmer                        
  • Brain & Spine Hospital, OSU Harding Hospital - Barbara Beech-Brown, Tamara Buhrts, Pam Swartz
  • James Cancer Hospital - Jason Walsh and Kelly Wolfe                 
  • Office of Health Science and College of Medicine - Lorri FowlerCarla Granger and Erin Kimbrell
  • OSU CCC - Teri Hall
  • OSU Health Plan Jenna Metz                
  • Ross Heart Hospital - Kelly Scheiderer                                 
  • University Hospital East - Julie Meddles and Beth Haselwood                  
  • University Hospital/Nursing WMC - Monica Acklin, Cailin Falato and Jason Walsh               
  • Wexner Medical Center (physicians) - Karen Barrett                  
  • Wexner Medical Center (HR) - Lauren Berger